The Complete Chet Lacey by Robert Sidney Bowen

The Complete Chet Lacey – Eleven stories of the cases of Private Detective Chet Lacey. He finds murder, blackmail, and the seamy side of life even in the “nicest” parts of society.


The Worlds of IF by Stanley G. Weinbaum

The Worlds of IF – Professor Haskel van Manderpootz, is a supremely immodest genius who rates Albert Einstein as his equal (or slight inferior). These are the stories of his inventions as used by one of his much more mundane students in his quest to find true love.


Herbert West: Reanimator by H.P. Lovecraft

Herbert West: Reanimator – The gruesome adventures of Herbert West, a young scientist consumed with the ambition of bringing the dead back to life!


The Complete Conan by Robert E. Howard

The Complete Conan – The complete set of the Conan the Barbarian stories written by Robert E. Howard between 1932 and 1936.


John Silence, Physician Extraordinary by Algernon Blackwood

In these six stories, John Silence, Physician Extraordinary, faces werewolves, devil worship, human sacrifice, haunted houses and a Witch’s Sabbath.


The Werewolf of Ponkert by H. Warner Munn

The Werewolf of Ponkert – a merchant traveling home one night is attacked by werewolves and transformed into one. Generations of his family are cursed by this one act.


Carnacki the Ghost Finder by William Hope Hodgson

Carnacki the Ghost Finder – Thomas Carnacki, occult detective, finder of ghosts, demons, and even a few humans pretending to be ghosts.


Moris Klaw The Dream Detective by Sax Rohmer

Moris Klaw, antiques and curios dealer, and part-time detective, sleeps at the scenes of awful crimes so that he might receive a psychic impression of the victim’s (or the perpetrator’s) last thoughts.


The Troyana Series by Capt. S.P. Meek

The Troyana Series is two novels, The Drums of Tapajos (1930) and Troyana (1932) written by Capt. S.P. Meek. Explorers probe the Amazon and find a lost city, the remnants of lost civilizations.


The Early Fu-Manchu by Sax Rohmer

The Early Fu-Manchu consists of the first three Fu-Manchu novels by Sax Rohmer: The Insidious Dr. Fu-Manchu (1913), The Return of Dr. Fu-Manchu (1916), and The Hand of Fu-Manchu (1917).


Sir Donald Fremling, Occult Detective by G.G. Pendarves

Three tales of devils, demons and horror that spans generations from the stories of Sir Donald Fremling, Occult Detective.


Roverton by Clark Ashton Smith

Roverton, also known as the Captain Volmar stories, are two novelettes of the spacefarer James Roverton and his encounters with alien plants, animals, and intelligent beings. Clark Ashton Smith writes of the utter alienness of alien worlds.