Tetrahedra of Space by P. Schuyler Miller

Tetrahedra of Space – Five stories of Martians, Mercutians, Atlantis, and a survivor of remotely ancient times.


Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Seas by Jules Verne

Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Seas is the classic adventure story of “Pierre Aronnax, Conseil His Servant, And Ned Land, A Canadian Harpooner ” as they journey around the world under the seas with Captain Nemo and his submarine, the Nautilus

$12.95 $11.95

The Troyana Series by Capt. S.P. Meek

The Troyana Series is two novels, The Drums of Tapajos (1930) and Troyana (1932) written by Capt. S.P. Meek. Explorers probe the Amazon and find a lost city, the remnants of lost civilizations.


Troyana by Capt. S.P. Meek

Troyana – The second of the “Troyana” series, Nankivell brings the adventurers back to Troyana to save it from a rebellion by the black robed Atlanteans.


The Drums of Tapajos by Capt. S.P. Meek

The Drums of Tapajos – After World War I is over, four men journey into the wilds of the Amazon basin in search of treasure. Somewhere in there they find a lost civilization.


Poseidonis by Clark Ashton Smith

Poseidonis – Five stories concerning the end of the civilization of Atlantis, a land of powerful wizards yet not powerful enough to stave off the death of that once mighty realm. Poseidonis is the last remnant of the lost continent.


The Sea Witch – Three Stories by Nictzin Dyalhis

The Sea Witch – Three Stories by Nictzin Dyalhis – The vengeance of Vikings, centuries delayed. Finding love after the destruction of Atlantis. And the lowliest bug dooms the mightiest wizard to hell. The Sea Witch – three stories of reincarnation, transmigration of souls, fate and vengeance by Nictzin Dyalhis.


The Treasure of Atlantis by J. Allan Dunn

The Treasure of Atlantis – A dying man, a hunter of rare orchids, returns from an expedition to Brazil and tells Stanley Morse of visions of a lost city deep in the jungles near the headwaters of the Amazon. Could it be the fabled city of Atlantis?


Skull-Face by Robert E. Howard

Strange was the bondage into which he sold himself, a terror-stricken slave in an abyss of evil. And stranger still was the bargain he made with the Unseen World to escape the shadow of the Thing named . . . Skull-Face.


Elak of Atlantis -The Complete Saga by Henry Kuttner

After the suicide of Robert E. Howard in 1936, readers were left wanting more stories of swords and sorcery similar to the Conan stories. Henry Kuttner (1915-1958) responded with the Elak of Atlantis stories.