No Man Hears – Three Novelettes by Georges Surdez

No Man Hears – Three Novelettes – Honor and loyalty among fighting men, white and black, in the French colonies of Africa.


Lady of the Legion by Georges Surdez

Lady of the Legion – She came in over the wall of a lonely French fort in the Sahara one night. And the commander decided to sacrifice himself and his men, rather than give her up to an Arab chieftain who wanted to kill her.


Night Brings Wisdom – Three Stories by Georges Surdez

Night Brings Wisdom – three stories of murder, revenge, blackmail, actors, impersonation and the medals that courage earns by Georges Surdez, the master of Foreign Legion fiction.


The Free Shall Live and Other Stories by Georges Surdez

The Free Shall Live – four stories of courage and honor in the face of certain death by the master of French Foreign Legion stories – Georges Surdez.


Six Good Men by Georges Surdez

Six Good Men – Two Stories of the Foreign Legion in Indo-China by Georges Surdez
Six Good Men (1922)- A Simple Assignment: Scout A Village
What I Want, I Take! (1941) – In the Face of the Vichy Surrender of France