Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Seas by Jules Verne

Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Seas is the classic adventure story of “Pierre Aronnax, Conseil His Servant, And Ned Land, A Canadian Harpooner ” as they journey around the world under the seas with Captain Nemo and his submarine, the Nautilus

$12.95 $11.95

Black Vulmea by Robert E. Howard

Black Vulmea, Irish pirate on the Spanish Main, roams the Caribbean and the South Atlantic in search of treasure. Along the way he battles Indians, other pirates, and the hated English.


The Return of Tarzan by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Return of Tarzan – After giving up the love of his life, Jane Porter, to his cousin William Cecil Clayton, Tarzan returns to Paris and through a series of occurrences, thence back to Africa.


Monkoto – Three Novelettes by Dan Cushman

Monkoto – Three novelettes about lust, thievery, voodoo, and murder in the middle of the African jungle.


Tarzan of the Apes by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Tarzan of the Apes – The story of Tarzan, born of man, who becomes the King of the Apes, and who must find his humanity again.


The Black Jarl by Johnston McCulley

The Black Jarl – A Viking Jarl, son of a Jarl, comes home to the land of the Norse in the time when the Gods of Valhalla fight against the God of the Cross. This Jarl, viewed with suspicion, marked for assassination, must prove himself worthy to inherit his father’s domains.


Through the Andes by A. Hyatt Verrill

Through the Andes – Three men and their two retainers go on an archeolgical expedition into the Andes. There they find a lost civilization.


No Man Hears – Three Novelettes by Georges Surdez

No Man Hears – Three Novelettes – Honor and loyalty among fighting men, white and black, in the French colonies of Africa.


The Eye of Balamok by Victor Rousseau

The Eye of Balamok – Dying of thirst in the Great Victoria Desert of Australia, a man finds a small hut built of stone next to a small fresh water spring. Inside the hut he finds a manuscript from an earlier traveler.


The Woman of the Pyramid by Perley Poore Sheehan

The Woman of the Pyramid — Netokris, incarnation of the Goddess Isis, Queen of Egypt, she who kills with the flick of a finger; Menni, governor of the Double Palace; and Berenice the slave girl; a love triangle that will play out over five thousand years.


Death Seeks For Congo Treasure by John Peter Drummond

Death Seeks For Congo Treasure – The blood-cries of the wild dogs, called the ‘Mad Ones,’ filled the jungle with savage terror and Ki-Gor, hunted as a criminal, follows a trail of lust and black murder to the cavern of the Golden Birds.


The Troyana Series by Capt. S.P. Meek

The Troyana Series is two novels, The Drums of Tapajos (1930) and Troyana (1932) written by Capt. S.P. Meek. Explorers probe the Amazon and find a lost city, the remnants of lost civilizations.