Origins of the Partnership by Seabury Quinn

Origins of the Partnership – The backgrounds and origins of the greatest occult detective team – Dr. de Grandin and Dr. Trowbrige.


Dark Lore by Nictzin Dyalhis

Dark Lore – The Eternal Conflict between good and evil, and the fates of people in different incarnations are explored in these stories.


The Coast of Shadows – Five Stories by Perley Poore Sheehan

The Coast of Shadows – Five stories of tragedies, shipwrecks, executions, loss of life and the afterlife beyond this mortal coil.


Herbert West: Reanimator by H.P. Lovecraft

Herbert West: Reanimator – The gruesome adventures of Herbert West, a young scientist consumed with the ambition of bringing the dead back to life!


The Mask of Circe by Henry Kuttner

The Mask of Circe – Summoned by luring voices from the past, Jay Seward assumes the role of Jason in this retelling of the classic myth of Jason and the Argonauts in an epochal journey to the fabulous land of the legends!


The Werewolf Snarls and Other Stories by Manly Wade Wellman

The Werewolf Snarls – Nine early horror stories from Manly Wade Wellman including his first published story and his memoriam on the passing of H.P. Lovecraft.


The Complete Conan by Robert E. Howard

The Complete Conan – The complete set of the Conan the Barbarian stories written by Robert E. Howard between 1932 and 1936.


The Hour of the Dragon by Robert E. Howard

The Hour of the Dragon – A stirring story about a barbarian adventurer who made himself a king, and the strange talismanic jewel, known as the Heart of Ahriman which brings a long dead necromancer back to life.


A Witch Shall Be Born by Robert E. Howard

Two stories of the adventures of Conan the Barbarian. In A Witch Shall Be Born, a witch takes over the kingdom ruled by her sister. In Jewels of Gwahlur, Conan searches for lost treasure in a lost city.


Lord of the Lamia by Otis Adelbert Kline

Lord of the Lamia – An American archeologist faces a weird and deadly mythic ancient creature in the eons-old city of Cairo. Modern day thieves wish to control it but somehow he becomes the Lord of the Lamia.


John Silence, Physician Extraordinary by Algernon Blackwood

In these six stories, John Silence, Physician Extraordinary, faces werewolves, devil worship, human sacrifice, haunted houses and a Witch’s Sabbath.


The Werewolf of Ponkert by H. Warner Munn

The Werewolf of Ponkert – a merchant traveling home one night is attacked by werewolves and transformed into one. Generations of his family are cursed by this one act.