Cosmos – A Serial Novel

Cosmos was the biggest round-robin project of the classic pulp fiction era. Eighteen authors collaborated to create this massive seventeen chapter novel about interstellar and inter-dimensional conquest.


Spacehounds of IPC by Edward E. Smith

Spacehounds of IPC – When a space liner is crippled and hijacked by aliens, two survivors of the attack make their way to Ganymede where they set up a base to regain their freedom. This results in an interplanetary war.


The Challenge From Beyond

In 1935, Fantasy Magazine was approaching its 3rd Anniversary and editor Julius Schwartz wanted to do something special. He conceived of the idea of a “composite story” (round-robin story) called “The Challenge from Beyond” to commemorate the event.


The Skylark Trilogy by E.E. ‘Doc’ Smith

The Skylark Trilogy includes all three classic science fiction books “The Skylark of Space,” “Skylark Three” and “The Skylark of Valeron” by E.E. ‘Doc’ Smith.


The Skylark of Valeron by E.E. ‘Doc’ Smith

The Skylark of Valeron brings to a conclusion the classic Skylark trilogy by E.E. ‘Doc’ Smith. While DuQuesne has survived to become Master of the Earth, the Seatons and the Cranes must run for their lives into the fourth dimension— from which none have ever returned.


Skylark Three by E.E. ‘Doc’ Smith

Skylark Three by E.E. ‘Doc’ Smith is the second book of the classic Skylark trilogy. Skylark Three is “the tale of the galactic cruise which ushered in Universal Civilization.”


The Skylark of Space by E.E. Smith

During an experiment for the Government Bureau of Chemistry, Richard Seaton realises that he has discovered the means for liberating intra-atomic energy. Seaton, and a friend, millionaire Reynolds Crane, decide to build a space-flier, to be propelled by this intra-atomic energy.

Meanwhile, Marc DuQuesne and the Steel Trust, aware of the discovery’s potential, make attempts to steal the experimental solution the discovery is based on and the plans for the space-flier.